Branches

TAAL-NET KEMPTON PARK

51 Maxwell Street, Kempton Park 1620

 +27 11 975 2771 | +27 83 247 1061

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone Extension: 200
info@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET TURFFONTEIN

53 Turf Club Street, Turffontein 2190

 +27 11 333 2377 | +27 79 073 3492

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone extension: 211
johannesburg@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET RANDBURG

384 Kent Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg 2194

 +27 11 326 1550 | +27 71 559 3873

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone Extension: 208
randburg@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET BEULA PARK

437 Sam Green Road, MeadowDale, Germiston 1614

 +27 11 776 9118 | +27 74 267 8902

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone Extension: 215
beulapark@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET PRETORIA

939 Francis Baard St, Arcadia, Pretoria 0083

 +27 12 430 2656 | +27 74 673 6723

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone Extension:  210

pretoria@taalct.co.za

BRENTWOOD PARK SCHOOL

16 Kirschner Rd Brentwood Park

 +27 792375832 | 011 568 9074

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone Extension: 225
brentwood@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET GLENDALE,ZIMBABWE

Stand 1747, Tsungubvi, Mazowe 0263

 +263771930317 | +263718777660


glendale@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET MIDRAND

520 Boxer Street, Glen Austin, Midrand 1685

 +27 10 223 7006 | +27 83 404 3203

Call Center 011 568 9074 | Phone Extension: 216
midrand@taalct.co.za

MVURWI ZIMBABWE

 328 Pembi View Park,Mvurwi

 +263771930317  |  +263718777660

mvurwi@taalct.co.za

 EASTVIEW, HARARE ,ZIMBABWE

Eastview Garden Complex, Cnr Glenara & Clyde Road, Harare 0263

 +263 2424 98010 | +263 7390 91035
eastview@taalct.co.za

TAAL-NET Roodeport

Cnr Main Reef/ Houtkapper str, Rand Leases, Florida 

 011 472 0447/ 065 309 7422

Phone Extension: 209

roodepoort@taalct.co.za

 
Open chat